Sales support

@ Resources.too

Doug Panasis

Managing Partner, Sr. Sales Consultant (ON/SK/NL)

dpanasis@rogers.com

905-471-1249

 

Greg Pilon

Managing Partner, Sr. Sales Consultant (ON/QC/MB)

greg.pilon8@sympatico.ca

416.453.5700

 

Barbara Zimmer

Sr. Sales Consultant (ON)

barb.zimmerr2@gmail.com

647-923-3826

 

Ben Minuk

Sr. Sales Consultant (BC K-8)

ben.minuk@shaw.ca

604-271-9891

 

Danny Beck

Sr. Sales Consultant (NS/NB/PEI)

danny.beck@ns.sympatico.ca

902-229-6866

 

 

David Pain

Sr. Sales Consultant (AB)

dpain@shaw.ca

780-246-8240

 

Geoff Williams

Sr. Sales Consultant (BC 9-12)

geoff.williams@shaw.ca

604-266-2261

 

Heather Bergman

Sr. Sales Consultant (MB)

hberg@mts.net

204-475-0652

 

Liz Stephens

Sr. Sales Consultant (ON)

rodway@rogers.com

416-471-1248

 

Patti Willis

Sr. Sales Consultant (ON)

pattie.willis2@gmail.com

647-987-6995